Charles Beames

Executive Chairman of York Space Systems and SpiderOakSpiderOak & York Space Systems

Joe Bradley

Senior Executive/Director, Air Force Cyber Resiliency Office for Weapon Systems (CROWS)U.S. Air Force

Dr. Jeff Cornelius

EVP, Cyber-Physical SecurityDarktrace

Major General (Retired) Kim Crider

Founding PartnerElara Nova

Kristin Del Rosso

Field CTO, Public SectorSOPHOS Inc.

Lisa Donnan

PartnerOption3Ventures LLC

MJ Emanuel

Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

Dr. Gregory Falco

Asst. ProfessorCornell University

Cole French

Manager and Capability LeadKratos

Walt Gall

CEOCoherent Logix, Inc.

Daniel Gizinski

Chief Strategy OfficerComtech

Mark Holmes

Senior Editorial DirectorVia Satellite

Erin Joe

SVP, Strategy and AlliancesMandiant

Molly Just

Senior DirectorIn-Q-Tel

Ronald Keen

Senior Advisor of SpaceCISA’s National Risk Management Center (NRMC)

Col. Richard A. Kniseley

Senior Materiel Leader, Commercial Space Office (COMSO)U.S. Space Force

Chris Krebs

Former Director of Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security AgencyCybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

Gregory Kuperman

Program Manager, Strategic Technology OfficeDARPA

Brian Maguire

Sr. Director, Business IntegrationAirbus U.S. Space and Defense Inc.

Phil Mar

VP & CTO, Government Systems GroupViasat

Johnathon Martin

Lead Cyber Architect, Office of the Chief ArchitectNational Reconnaissance Office

William McHenry

Senior Advisor to the DirectorU.S. Defense Innovation Unit (DIU)

Erin Miller

Executive DirectorSpace ISAC

Ryan Roberts

PrincipalDeloitte Consulting, LLP

Nick Saunders

Chief Cybersecurity and Data Officer for Government SystemsViasat

Thomas Schaefer

VP Information Security ManagementSES

Lt. Gen. Robert J. Skinner

Director, Defense Information Systems Agency / Commander, JFHQ-DODINDefense Information Systems Agency

Joseph Szczerba

Section Chief, Cyber DivisionFBI / Houston

Sarah Tarry

Director of Defence Policy and Capabilities, Defence Policy and Planning DivisionNATO

George Tountas

Senior Manager, Information Security ManagementSES

Sam Visner

Vice Chair, Board of Directors, Space ISACAerospace

Eric Vugrin

Distinguished Member of Technical Staff, Cyber Resilience Research and DevelopmentSandia National Laboratories